Really bummed

I’m still having trouble with my blood pressure. The doc is still tinkering with my meds, and I still feel really bad every afternoon.I can’t go workout until this BP thing gets more stable, and working out is one of the things that really helps me feel better when I’m down in the dumps.

I have done much better on the Week 1 goal of getting all my servings in. The whiteboard on the fridge is helping. Tomorrow starts Week 2 — Tracking everything!!!

I have my little pocket calendar that’s just big enough to write in what I’m eating each day. I might also try tracking on my iPhone. But it’s gotta get written down if I put it in my mouth!
I bought lots of yummy fruits and veggies at the store yesterday, so I have plenty of good options to choose from.

Right now, starting to feel yucky. I’ll go take my BP and lay down for awhile. This is really starting to get me down.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

